Our Committee is made up of experienced industry experts
who are also working FBAA members.

Craig Rounsefell, President

Mobile: 0421 270 775 Email: craig@boomerbloodstock.com

Dave Mee, Vice President

Mobile: 0405 129 759 Email: dave@pinhook.com.au

Louis Le Metayer, Treasurer

Mobile: 0408 666 251 Email: louis@astutebloodstock.com

Grant Burns, Director

Mobile: 0410 683 470 Email: grant@premiumbloodstock.com.au

Damon Gabbedy, Director

Mobile: 0408 007 786 Email: damon@belmontbloodstock.com

Suman Hedge, Director

Mobile: 0400 834 466 Email: suman@sumanhedgebloodstock.com

Leonard Russo, Director

Mobile: 0432 518 378 Email: leonard@bluegrassbloodstock.com.au