All 28 FBAA members are listed below in alphabetical order. For more detailed information locate your nearest accredited Bloodstock Agent below or contact us directly.

Astute Bloodstock

  • 8 Nelson Street, Randwick NSW, 2031

  • M 0408 666 251
  • E louis@astutebloodstock.com 
  • W www.astutebloodstock.com
  • Contact Louis Le Metayer

Belmont Bloodstock Agency

  • PO Box 673, South Yarra VIC 3141

  • M 0408 007 786
  • E damon@belmontbloodstock.com
  • W www.belmontbloodstock.com
  • Contact Damon Gabbedy

Boomer Bloodstock

  • PO Box 156, Aspley QLD 4034

  • M 0421 270 775
  • E craig@boomerbloodstock.com   
  • W www.boomerbloodstock.com.au
  • Contact Craig Rounsefell

Julian Blaxland Bloodstock

  • 3427 Beaudesert-Nerang Rd

    Biddadabba, QLD 4275

  • M 0431 746 803
  • E  julian@blueskybloodstock.com.au
  • W www.blueskybloodstock.com
  • Contact Julian Blaxland

Bluegrass Bloodstock Pty Ltd

  • 9 Capulet Street, Moonee Ponds VIC 3039

  • M 0432 518 378
  • E leonard@bluegrassbloodstock.com.au
  • W www.bluegrassbloodstock.com.au
  • Contact Leonard Russo

Anthony G Cavanagh & Company Pty Ltd

  • PO Box 148, Essendon VIC 3040

  • M 0413 875 200
  • E anthonycavanagh@bigpond.com
  • Contact Tony Cavanagh

John Chalmers Bloodstock Services Pty Ltd

  • PO Box 5039, Falcon WA 6210

  • M 0418 948 604
  • T (08) 9534 3577
  • E chalmers@iinet.net.au
  • Contact John Chalmers

Clarke Bloodstock

  • 4/125 Holt Ave, Cremorne  NSW  2090

  • M 0400 848 577
  • E jim@clarkebloodstock.com.au
  • W www.clarkebloodstock.com.au
  • Contact James Clarke

Commercial Bloodstock Services Pty Ltd

  • PO Box, 1058, South Perth WA 6951

  • M 0411 871 472
  • E ncarter@reliancepartners.com.au
  • Contact Noel Carter

DGR Thoroughbred Services Pty Ltd

  • PO Box 339, Kensington NSW 2033

  • M  0418 969 740
  • T (02) 9663 3030
  • E dgr@dgrracing.com.au
  • W www.dgrracing.com.au
  • Contact Duncan Ramage

John Ford Bloodstock Agent & Consultant

  • PO Box 64, Oakleigh VIC 3166

  • M 0419 355 981
  • T (03) 9544 4895
  • E johnford@ozemail.com.au
  • Contact John Ford

Peter Ford Thoroughbreds

  • PO Box 54, Euroa VIC 3666

  • M  0409 172 918
  • T (03) 5790 3300
  • E  pfordtb@gmail.com
  • Contact Peter Ford

JJ Gordon Bloodstock

  • PO Box 479, Essendon VIC 3040

  • M  0418 393 004
  • T (03) 9326 0366
  • E jeff@jjgordonbloodstock.com.au
  • W www.jjgordonbloodstock.com.au
  • Contact Jeff Gordon

Group 1 Bloodstock Pty Ltd

  • PO Box 1168, Moonee Ponds VIC 3039

  • M  0409 501 223
  • E  mathew@group1bloodstock.com.au
  • W www.group1bloodstock.com.au
  • Contact  Mathew Becker

Hancock Quality Bloodstock

  • 11 Pages Rd, Mitcham   SA  5062
  • M 0417 519 307
  • T  (08) 8278 3393
  • E adrian@hancockquality.com
  • Contact Adrian Hancock

Suman Hedge Bloodstock

  • PO Box 2315, Taylors Lakes VIC 3038

  • M 0400 834 466
  • E suman@sumanhedgebloodstock.com
  • W www.sumanhedgebloodstock.com
  • Contact Suman Hedge

International Thoroughbred Solutions

  • PO Box 4003, Balwyn East VIC 3103

  • M 0415 497 787
  • E mark@markplayerits.com
  • Contact Mark Player

William Johnson Bloodstock

Mitchell Bloodstock

  • 44 Gordon Street, Paddington NSW 2021

  • M Bill 0418 274 198 James 0438 274 198
  • E fwmitchell@bigpond.com
  • W www.mitchellbloodstock.com
  • Contact Bill Mitchell

Sheamus Mills Bloodstock

  • PO Box 380, Williamstown VIC 3016

  • M 0411 600 530
  • E sheamus@smillsbloodstock.com
  • W www.smillsbloodstock.com
  • Contact Sheamus Mills

Laurel Oak Bloodstock Pty Ltd

  • PO Box 6806, Baulkham Hills NSW 2153

  • M 0418 962 858
  • T (02) 8883 1066
  • E office@laureloak.com.au 
  • W www.laureloak.com.au
  • Contact Louis Mihalyka

Mark Pilkington Management

  • PO Box 8102, Camberwell North VIC 3124

  • M 0418 955 837
  • E mark@markpilkington.com.au 
  • Contact Mark Pilkington

Pinhook Bloodstock International

  • PO Box 252  Avoca Beach NSW 2251

  • M 0405 129 759
  • E  dave@pinhook.com.au   
  • W www.pinhook.com.au
  • Contact Dave Mee

Premium Bloodstock Services Pty Ltd

  • PO Box 612, Belmont WA 6984

  • M 0410 683 470
  • E  grant@premiumbloodstock.com.au
  • Contact Grant Burns

Randwick Bloodstock Agency Pty Ltd

  • 117 Mt Vincent Road  Mt Vincent  NSW 2323

  • M 0403 037 773
  • T (02) 4938 0011
  • E  randwickbloodstock@gmail.com  
  • W www.randwickbloodstock.com.au
  • Contact Brett Howard

Dean Watt Bloodstock

  • PO Box 2324, Taren Point NSW 2229

  • M  0418 220 569
  • T (02) 9540 1511
  • E deanwatt@bigpond.com 
  • Contact Dean Watt

Wattle Bloodstock

  • PO Box 11117, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

  • M 0408 603 967
  • E peter@wattlebloodstock.com
  • W www.wattlebloodstock.com
  • Contact Peter Twomey

Andrew Williams Bloodstock

Associate Members

William Inglis & Son Limited

  • PO Box 388 Moorebank NSW 1875

  • T (02) 9399 7999 
  • M 0412 965 729
  • W www.inglis.com.au
  • Contact Jonathan D’Arcy
  • E jonathan@inglis.com.au

Magic Millions Sales Pty Ltd

  • PO Box 5246, Gold Coast MC QLD 9726

  • T (07) 5504 1200
  • M 0402 280 538
  • W www.magicmillions.com.au
  • Contact Barry Bowditch
  • E barry@magicmillions.com.au