Astute Bloodstock
PO Box 7524, Bondi Beach NSW 2026
T 0408 666 251
M 0408 666 251
E louis@astutebloodstock.com 
W www.astutebloodstock.com
Contact Louis Le Metayer

Belmont Bloodstock Agency
PO Box 673, South Yarra VIC 3141
T 03 9429 1148
F 03 9429 1973
M 0408 007 786
E damong@bigpond.com
W www.belmontbloodstock.com
Contact Damon Gabbedy

Bluegrass Bloodstock Pty Ltd
39 Vine Street, Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
M 0432 518 378
E leonard@bluegrassbloodstock.com.au
W www.bluegrassbloodstock.com.au
Contact Leonard Russo

Blue Sky Bloodstock Pty Ltd
PO Box 139, Randwick NSW 2031
M 0431 746 803
E julian@blueskybloodstock.com.au          
W www.blueskybloodstock.com.au
Contact Julian Blaxland

Boomer Bloodstock Pty Ltd
PO Box 156, Aspley Qld 4034
M 0421 270 775
F (07) 3862 9788
E craig@boomerbloodstock.com           
W www.boomerbloodstock.com
Contact Craig Rounsefell

Anthony G Cavanagh & Company Pty Ltd
PO Box 148, Essendon 3040
P 0413 875 200
F (03) 9379 8313
M 0413 875 200
E anthonycavanagh@bigpond.com
Contact Tony Cavanagh

John Chalmers Bloodstock Services Pty Ltd
PO Box 5039, Falcon WA 6210
P (08) 9534 3577
F (08) 9534 3588
M 0418 948 604
E chalmers@iinet.net.au
Contact John Chalmers

Commercial Bloodstock Services Pty Ltd
8 Charles Street, South Perth WA 6151
PO Box 1058, South Perth WA 6951
P (08) 9423 0930
F (08) 9423 0900
M 0411 871 472
E ncarter@reliancepartners.com.au
Contact Noel Carter

DGR Thoroughbred Services Pty Ltd
PO Box 339, Kensington NSW 2033
P (02) 9663 3030
F (02) 9663 1919
M 0418 969 740
E dgr@dgrracing.com.au
W www.dgrracing.com.au
Contact Duncan Ramage

Doncaster Bloodstock Services Pty Limited (Life Member)
1st Floor, 141 Penshurst Street, Willoughby NSW 2068
PO Box 561 Willoughby NSW 2068
P (02) 9411 1700
F (02) 9411 2977
M 0408 424 426
E doncasterbloodstock@bigpond.com
Contact Les Young, Marjorie Manns

Philippa Duncan Bloodstock Pty Limited
Level 57, MLC Centre, Sydney NSW 2000
P (02) 9360 3945
F (02) 9360 3948
M 0418 965 553
E ippa@ozemail.com.au
Contact Philippa Duncan

John Ford Bloodstock Agent & Consultant
PO Box 64, Oakleigh VIC 3166
P (03) 9544 4895
F (03) 9544 4463
M 0419 355 981
E johnford@ozemail.com.au
Contact John Ford

Peter Ford Thoroughbreds
PO Box 54, Euroa VIC 3666
P (03) 5790 3300
F (03) 5790 3336
M 0409 172 918
E p.ford@euroa.net.au
Contact Peter Ford

Freyer Bloodstock
Suite 14, 4 Young Street, Neutral Bay NSW 2089
M 0408 583 888
E jfreyer@arrowfield.com.au
Contact Jon Freyer

JJ Gordon Bloodstock
61 Tennyson Street, Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
PO Box 479, Essendon VIC 3040
P 03) 9326 0366
F (03) 9326 0279
E gorblood@bigpond.net.au
Contact Jeff Gordon

Hancock Quality Bloodstock
6 Woodburn Avenue, Hawthorndene SA 5051
P (08) 8278 3393
F (08) 8278 3393
M 0417 519 307
E adrian@hancockquality.com
Contact Adrian Hancock

 


William Inglis & Son Limited
New South Wales
1 Young Street, Randwick NSW 2031
PO Box 477, Randwick NSW 2031
P (02) 9399 7999
F (02) 9398 4457
M 0412 965 729
E jonathan@inglis.com.au
W www.inglis.com.au
Contact Jonathan D'Arcy

Victoria
285 Oaklands Road, Oaklands Junction VIC 3043
PO Box 1165 Tullamarine, Oaklands Junction VIC 3043
P (03) 9333 1422
F (03) 9333 1690
M 0417 006 546
E simon.vivian@inglis.com.au
W www.inglis.com.au
Contact Simon Vivian

Laurel Oak Bloodstock Pty Ltd
PO Box 6806, Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
P (02) 8883 1066
F (02) 8883 1266
M 0418 962 858
E office@laureloak.com.au 
Contact Louis Mihalyka

Magic Millions Sales Pty Limited
Queensland  (Head Office)
PO Box 5246, Gold Coast MC QLD 9726
P (07) 5504 1200
F (07) 5531 7082
W www.magicmillions.com.au
Contact David Chester M 0410 683 466 E davidc@magicmillions.com.au
Contact Barry Bowditch M 0402 280 538 E barry@magicmillions.com.au

South Australia (Adelaide Branch)
PO Box 100, Park Holme SA 5043
P (08) 9297 8055
F (08) 9297 2136
M 0401 307 918
Contact Tim Brown 

Western Australia (Perth Branch)
PO Box 448, Belmont WA 6984
P (08) 9477 2455
F (08) 9477 2488

New Zealand (Auckland Branch)
P 64-9-2322936
F 64-9-2322937
M 0410 683464
E don@magicmillions.com.au
Contact Don Hancock

New Zealand (Cambridge Branch)
P 64-7-8295900
F 64-9-8295906
M 025 727347
E s.m.davis@xtra.co.nz
Contact Steve Davis

Sheamus Mills Bloodstock
PO Box 380, Williamstown VIC 3016
M 0411 600 530
E sheamus@smillsbloodstock.com
W www.smillsbloodstock.com
Contact Sheamus Mills

Bill Mitchell
44 Gordon Steet, Paddington NSW 2021
M 0418 274 198
E fwmitchell@bigpond.com
Contact Bill Mitchell

Mark Pilkington Management
PO Box 8102, Camberwell North VIC 3124
T 0418 955 837
M 0418 955 837
E mark@markpilkington.com.au 
W www.markpilkington.com.au
Contact Mark Pilkington

Pinhook Bloodstock International
19A Warren Avenue,(PO Box 252), Avoca Beach NSW 2251
T 0405 129 759
M 0405 129 759
E dave@pinhook.com.au  
W www.pinhook.com.au
Contact Dave Mee

Premium Bloodstock Services Pty Ltd
39 Grafton Road, Bayswater WA 6053
PO Box 612, Belmont WA 6984
P (08) 9371 0009
F (08) 9371 0009
M 0410 683 470
E grant@premiumbloodstock.com.au
Contact Grant Burns

Randwick Bloodstock Agency Pty Ltd
117 Mt Vincent Road  Mt Vincent  NSW 2323
P (02) 4938 0011
M Brett 0403 037 773
M Rachael 0402 215 996
M Steve 0437 110 661
E randwickbloodstock@bigpond.com  
W www.randwickbloodstock.com.au
Contact Brett or Rachael Howard

Tim Stewart & Associates Pty Ltd
PO Box 283, Red Hill VIC 3937
P 03 5989 3018
M 0417 320 537
E tim.stew@bigpond.com 
Contact Tim Stewart

Dean Watt Bloodstock
PO Box 2324, Taren Point NSW 2229
P (02) 9587 1511
F (02) 9587 1522
M 0418 220 569
E deanwatt@bigpond.com 
Contact Dean Watt