All 30 FBAA members are listed below in alphabetical order. For more detailed information locate your nearest accredited Bloodstock Agent below or contact us directly.

Astute Bloodstock

  • 8 Nelson Street, Randwick NSW, 2031

  • M 0408 666 251
  • E  louis@astutebloodstock.com 
  • W www.astutebloodstock.com
  • Contact Louis Le Metayer

  • More information

Belmont Bloodstock Agency

  • PO Box 673, South Yarra VIC 3141

  • M 0408 007 786
  • E  damon@belmontbloodstock.com
  • W www.belmontbloodstock.com
  • Contact Damon Gabbedy

  • More information

Boomer Bloodstock

  • PO Box 648, Ashmore City, QLD 4214

  • M 0421 270 775
  • E  craig@boomerbloodstock.com   
  • W www.boomerbloodstock.com.au
  • Contact Craig Rounsefell

  • More information

Julian Blaxland Bloodstock

  • 3427 Beaudesert-Nerang Rd

    Biddadabba, QLD 4275

  • M 0431 746 803
  • E   julian@blueskybloodstock.com.au
  • W www.blueskybloodstock.com
  • Contact Julian Blaxland

  • More information

Bluegrass Bloodstock Pty Ltd

  • 9 Capulet Street, Moonee Ponds VIC 3039

  • M 0432 518 378
  • E  leonard@bluegrassbloodstock.com.au
  • W www.bluegrassbloodstock.com.au
  • Contact Leonard Russo

  • More information

John Chalmers Bloodstock Services Pty Ltd

  • PO Box 5039, Falcon WA 6210

  • M 0418 948 604
  • T (08) 9534 3577
  • E  chalmers@iinet.net.au
  • Contact John Chalmers

  • More information

Clarke Bloodstock

Commercial Bloodstock Services Pty Ltd

  • PO Box, 1058, South Perth WA 6951

  • M 0411 871 472
  • E  ncarter@reliancepartners.com.au
  • Contact Noel Carter

  • More information

DGR Thoroughbred Services Pty Ltd

  • PO Box 339, Kensington NSW 2033

  • M  0418 969 740
  • T (02) 9663 3030
  • E  dgr@dgrracing.com.au
  • W www.dgrracing.com.au
  • Contact Duncan Ramage

  • More information

John Foote Bloodstock Pty Ltd

  • PO Box 924, Indooroopilly QLD 4068

  • M 0418 886 979
  • T (07) 3871 0855
  • E  jlfoote@bigpond.net.au
  • W www.johnfootebloodstock.com
  • Contact John Foote

  • More information

John Ford Bloodstock Agent & Consultant

  • PO Box 64, Oakleigh VIC 3166

  • M 0419 355 981
  • T (03) 9544 4895
  • E  johnford@ozemail.com.au
  • Contact John Ford

  • More information

Peter Ford Thoroughbreds

  • PO Box 54, Euroa VIC 3666

  • M  0409 172 918
  • T (03) 5790 3300
  • E   pfordtb@gmail.com
  • Contact Peter Ford

  • More information

JJ Gordon Bloodstock

  • PO Box 479, Essendon VIC 3040

  • M  0418 393 004
  • T (03) 9326 0366
  • E  jeff@jjgordonbloodstock.com.au
  • W www.jjgordonbloodstock.com.au
  • Contact Jeff Gordon

  • More information

Group 1 Bloodstock Pty Ltd

Hancock Quality Bloodstock

  • 11 Pages Rd, Mitcham   SA  5062
  • M 0417 519 307
  • T  (08) 8278 3393
  • E  adrian@hancockquality.com
  • Contact Adrian Hancock

  • More information

Suman Hedge Bloodstock

International Thoroughbred Solutions

  • PO Box 4003, Balwyn East VIC 3103

  • M 0415 497 787
  • E  mark@markplayerits.com
  • W www.its.horse
  • Contact Mark Player

  • More information

Neil Jenkinson Pty Ltd

William Johnson Bloodstock

  • Double Bay, NSW  2028

  • M 0481 291 008
  • E  will@wjbloodstock.com
  • W www.wjbloodstock.com
  • Contact Will Johnson

  • More information

Mitchell Bloodstock

Sheamus Mills Bloodstock

  • PO Box 380, Williamstown VIC 3016

  • M 0411 600 530
  • E  sheamus@smillsbloodstock.com
  • W www.smillsbloodstock.com
  • Contact Sheamus Mills

  • More information

Laurel Oak Bloodstock Pty Ltd

Mark Pilkington Management

  • PO Box 8102, Camberwell North VIC 3124

  • M 0418 955 837
  • E  mark@markpilkington.com.au 
  • Contact Mark Pilkington

  • More information

Satomi Oka Bloodstock

  • Bondi Junction, NSW 2022

  • M 0414 414 450
  • E  satomi@bloodstock.jp
  • W bloodstock.jp
  • Contact Satomi Oka

  • More information

Pinhook Bloodstock International

  • PO Box 252  Avoca Beach NSW 2251

  • M 0405 129 759
  • E   dave@pinhook.com.au   
  • W www.pinhook.com.au
  • Contact Dave Mee

  • More information

Premium Bloodstock Services Pty Ltd

  • PO Box 612, Belmont WA 6984

  • M 0410 683 470
  • E   grant@premiumbloodstock.com.au
  • Contact Grant Burns

  • More information

Randwick Bloodstock Agency Pty Ltd

  • 117 Mt Vincent Road  Mt Vincent  NSW 2323

  • M 0403 037 773
  • T (02) 4938 0011
  • E   randwickbloodstock@gmail.com  
  • W www.randwickbloodstock.com.au
  • Contact Brett Howard

  • More information

Wattle Bloodstock

  • PO Box 11117, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

  • M 0408 603 967
  • E  peter@wattlebloodstock.com
  • W www.wattlebloodstock.com
  • Contact Peter Twomey

  • More information

Simon Vivian Bloodstock

  • 1 St Ronans Crt, Eltham, VIC 3095

  • M 0417 006 546
  • E  simonvivian88@gmail.com
  • Contact Simon Vivian

  • More information

Andrew Williams Bloodstock

  • Clovelly NSW 2031

  • M 0437 167 258
  • E  andrew@andrewwilliamsbloodstock.com
  • W www.andrewwilliamsbloodstock.com
  • Contact Andrew Williams

  • More information

Associate Members

William Inglis & Son Limited

Magic Millions Sales Pty Ltd